permanent intro

Not necessarily. Neither permanent nor directed. I tend to see patterns, and I enjoy analyzing them. I imagine, since analysis is an activity meant to open things up, that I am addressing people who aren’t particularly self-protective. Perhaps to some extent, even a bit destructive…given that ideas are traditionally seen as dangerous. I should perhaps note that I come from a post-totalitarian context, and my view of things may be accordingly biased. Why would anybody be writing- well, it’s a survival technique. I write to survive, that is. From there onward, whether life is going anywhere…I do well with a degree of aimlessness. Underneath, I am probably realizing an ideal, an overarching view, just like anyone else.

Leave a Reply

